Rendering of New Health Sciences Center

Developing and Maximizing Institutional Resources

Human, Financial, and Our Physical Presence

Page last updated 9/30/2021

The Developing and Maximizing Institutional Resources Committee is working on goals and action items. This page will be updated throughout the process.

Core Committee Members

Steven Keating,?Chair; Chief Investment Officer, Office of Business Affairs
Darren Russell, Student Employment Specialist, Office of Human Resources
Sarah Jean Kelly,?Chair; Vice Dean for Administration, School of Law
Christian P. Vaupel, Ed.D., Vice President for Advancement and University Relations

Advisory Committee Members

Geri Amera, Assistant Provost for Academic Planning and Resource Management
Mike Cragg, Director of Athletics
Joan E. DeBello, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science, and Chair, Division of Computer Science, Mathematics, and Science, The Lesley H. and William L. Collins College of Professional Studies
Eric Finkelstein, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life
David Gachigo, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Staten Island Campus
Marc E. Gillespie, Ph.D., Vice Provost, Graduate Education, Clinical Operations and Research, and Assessment, Office of the Provost; and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Alison G. Hyslop, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Graduate Division, and Professor, Department of Chemistry, St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jared E. Littman, M.P.A., Director, Office of Grants and Sponsored Research
Joshua Raymond, student?
Brandon W. Sweitzer, Dean, Maurice R. Greenberg School of Risk Management, Insurance and Actuarial Science
Dominique Torres, Executive Director, Talent Engagement and Retention, Office of Human Resources
Maura A. Woods, Associate Vice President, Business Process and Enterprise Applications, Department of Information Technology
Samantha R. Wright, Executive Director, Office of Admission